Alex Olson le dice adios a Girl

Alex-Olson-Supreme-Misfits

Alex Olson despúes de estar patinando para Girl durante un largo tiempo, deja sus filas. Aún no se sabe hacia donde partira; pero seguramente le ira igual de bien. Aquí les dejamos el comunicado:

I keep seeing this everywhere and people keep sending me photos . So, I’ll just come with it. I’ll no longer be skating for girl anymore, sad to say. I’ve been going to Girl since I was 15 till now. Which is crazy! I consider them family but more importantly, I wanna thank them, Rick, Mike, Scott and everyone else over at Girl and Chocolate for everything they’ve done for me. I wouldn’t be where I am today with out the help and motivation of Girl. Thank you so much for everything you’ve change my life for the better. I love you guys.”

Leave a Reply

